Search Results

Searching for: ""

43 shows found
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone
Friday 27th September, 19:30. VIP Tickets, Including Pre-Show Meet & Greet £61.50. Available from the Box office 01636 655755
Premium Tickets £37.50
Standard Tickets £33.50
27/09/2020 15:00
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
Friday October 2, 19:30. £26.00, £17 U16's, £24.00 Members
02/10/2020 19:30
Mercury
Saturday October 3, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession
03/10/2020 19:30
Mercury
Sunday 4th October, 19:30. £21.50, £20.50 Concession, £19.50 Members
04/10/2020 19:30
Railways Remembered
Thursday October 8, 19:30. £9.00
08/10/2020 19:30
Jeremy Vine
Friday October 9, 19:30. £19.00, £18.50 Concession, £17.50 Members
09/10/2020 19:30
Steve Steinman's - Anything For Love
Saturday 17th October, 19:30. £32.00
17/10/2020 19:30
Age of Aviation
Thursday October 22, 19:30. £9.00
22/10/2020 19:30
Theatre Tour
Theatre Tours - £10, £9.00 Members
Wednesday Feb 12, 1pm
Wednesday April 22, 1pm
Wednesday June 15, 1pm
Tuesday 27th Oct, 1pm
27/10/2020 13:00
Shark In The Park
Thursday October 29, 14:00. £12.50
29/10/2020 14:00
Moana Jr.
Tuesday November 3, 8pm. £9.50, £8.50 Concession
03/11/2020 20:00
Swan Lake
Wednesday November 4, 19:30. £25.00, £23.00 Concession, £19.00 U'16's
 
£22.00 Members
04/11/2020 19:30
Blood Brothers
Prices starting at £23.00
Tuesday 10th November: 19.30
Wednesday 11th November: 14.30, 19.30
Thursday 12th November: 14.30, 19.30
Friday 13th November: 19.30
Saturday 14th November: 14.30, 19.30
10/11/2020 to 14/11/2020
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
8th December 2019 - 31st December

Premium Performances: Stalls £22.00, £21.00 concessions; Circle £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Family Stalls £82.00, Circle £78.00

Standard Performances: Stalls £19.75, £18.75 Concessions; Circle £18.75, £17.75 concessions; Family Stalls £73.00, Circle £69.00

Special Offer Performances: £17
Members Special Price Offer Saturday December 12th. £14.00 Available from Box Office 

Relaxed performance on Wednesday 30th December 1:30pm. Contact box office on 01636 655755 for more details.

08/12/2020 to 31/12/2020
Roy Orbison Story
Friday January 22, 19:30. £25.50
22/01/2021 19:30
Strictly Sherlock
Thursday January 28, 19:30. £11.50
28/01/2021 19:30
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD
Saturday 30th January, 19:30. £17.50, £16.50 Concession, £15.50 Members
30/01/2021 19:30
Vampires Rock
Friday February 5, 19:30. £32.00
05/02/2021 19:30
Psychic Sally
Wednesday 17th February, 19:30. £26.00
17/02/2021 19:30
Wind In The Willows
Thursday February 18, 14:00. £12.50, £10.50 Concession, Family £42.00
18/02/2021 14:00
Money For Nothing
Saturday 20th February, 19:30. £24.50, £22.50 Members
20/02/2021 19:30
The Wizard Of Oz
Wednesday 24th - Sunday 28th March. Wednesday - Friday 19:30.
                 Saturday 14:30 & 19:30. Sunday 14:30
Stalls £20.50, Front Circle £18.50, Rear Circle £15.50. Family Circle Ticket £66.00
24/03/2021 to 28/03/2021
Ultimate Classic Rock Show
Friday 9th April, 19:30. £25.00, £23.00 Concession
09/04/2021 19:30
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Saturday April 10, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Members
10/04/2021 19:30
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman (PG)
Sunday April 18, 2pm, £17.50, £13.50 Child
18/04/2021 14:00
Boot Led Zeppelin
Saturday 24th April, 19:30. £21.50
24/04/2021 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Friday 30th April, 19:30. £24.50
30/04/2021 19:30
Dominic Kirwan
Thursday May 6, 19:30. £26.50
06/05/2021 19:30
Kate Rusby
Friday 7th May, 19:30. £28.00, £17.50 Child
07/05/2021 19:30
Steeleye Span
Thursday 13th May, 19:30. £26.00
13/05/2021 19:30
Dom Joly's Spring '21 Tour
Friday May 14, 19:300 £21.50
14/05/2021 19:30
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Saturday May, 22 8pm. Premium Seating £38.00, Standard Seating £28.00
22/05/2021 20:00
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Friday May 28, 19:30. £29.00
28/05/2021 19:30
A Vision of Elvis
Saturday May 29, 19:30. £24.50.
29/05/2021 19:30
Worbey & Farrell
Saturday June 19, 19:30. £21.00, £18.50 Concession, £74.00 Family
19/06/2021 19:30
Sophie Hannah
Saturday July 10,19:30. £10.00,
£8 Fesitval Friends, available from the box office. 01636 655755
10/07/2021 19:30
The Carpenters Story
Thursday July 15, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession, £24.50 Members
15/07/2021 19:30
A Comedy Of Errors
Friday July 16, 19:30. £18.00, £16.00 Concession. Family £65.00.

Schools £12.00, Available from the box office. 01636 655755
16/07/2021 19:30
Sweet Caroline
Saturday July 17, 19:30. £24.50, £22.50 Members
17/07/2021 19:30
Eddi Reader
Saturday September 25, £25.00, £24.50 Concession, £23.50 Members
25/09/2021 19:30
Hooray For Hollywood
Saturday October 2,, 19:30. £9.75, £6.75 Child
02/10/2021 19:30
Talon
Sunday November 7, 19:30. £26.50, £24.50 Concession, £23.50 Member
07/11/2021 19:30
John Challis
Saturday November 13, 19:30. £19.50
13/11/2021 19:30
Quick Buy