Search Results

Searching for: ""

48 shows found
The 17th Century Show Presents… An Evening with Professor Edvard von Goosechaser
Show released at 7.30pm, Monday February 22, £5.00. The show will be hosted on Youtube with access only available through a link that will be emailed out to all attendees. The show will be available until 22nd March 2021.
22/02/2021 19:30
Sew-cially Distant: Patchwork Palace

14:00-15:00, Saturday 30th January, 10:00-11:00 & 14:00-15:00 Saturday 27th February. Tickets are Free and the event will use Zoom. A Zoom link will be emailed out on the day of the event. A free pack of materials will be sent to participants who book before 10am on the Wednesday prior to the event, please include your address if you wish to take advantage of this.

27/02/2021
Silver Jewellery & Gifts
Sunday March 7, 10:00-12:30, 13:30-16:00. £50.00.
Refreshments and cake included.
07/03/2021
Moana Jr.
Wednesday March 10, 8pm. £9.50, £8.50 Concession
10/03/2021 20:00
A Little of What You Fancy
19:30-21:00, Thursday 3rd March. £10.00, £8 Members & NCWC Friends
11/03/2021 19:30
Boot Led Zeppelin
Saturday 24th April, 19:30. £21.50
24/04/2021 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Friday 30th April, 19:30. £24.50
30/04/2021 19:30
Kate Rusby
Friday 7th May, 19:30. £28.00, £17.50 Child
07/05/2021 19:30
Steeleye Span
Thursday 13th May, 19:30. £26.00
13/05/2021 19:30
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Saturday May, 22 8pm. Premium Seating £38.00, Standard Seating £28.00
22/05/2021 20:00
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone
Wednesday May 26, 19:30. VIP Tickets, Including Pre-Show Meet & Greet £61.50. Available from the Box office 01636 655755
Premium Tickets £37.50
Standard Tickets £33.50
26/05/2021 19:30
A Vision of Elvis
Saturday May 29, 19:30. £24.50.
29/05/2021 19:30
That'll Be The Day
Tuesday June 1st, 19:30, £27.50
01/06/2021 19:30
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
Saturday June 5, 19:30. £26.00, £17 U16's, £24.00 Members
05/06/2021 19:30
Worbey & Farrell
Saturday June 19, 19:30. £21.00, £18.50 Concession, £74.00 Family
19/06/2021 19:30
The Carpenters Story
Thursday July 15, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession, £24.50 Members
15/07/2021 19:30
A Comedy Of Errors
Friday July 16, 19:30. £18.00, £16.00 Concession. Family £65.00.

Schools £12.00, Available from the box office. 01636 655755
16/07/2021 19:30
Sweet Caroline
Saturday July 17, 19:30. £24.50, £22.50 Members
17/07/2021 19:30
Jeremy Vine
Friday 23rd July, 19:30. £19.00, £18.50 Concession, £17.50 Members
23/07/2021 19:30
ELO Experience
Saturday July 24, 19:30. £26.50
24/07/2021 19:30
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Wednesday September 22, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Members
22/09/2021 19:30
Eddi Reader
Saturday September 25, £25.00, £24.50 Concession, £23.50 Members
25/09/2021 19:30
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman (PG)
Sunday September 26, 2pm, £17.50, £13.50 Child
26/09/2021 14:00
Strictly Sherlock
Friday October 1, 19:30. £11.50
01/10/2021 19:30
Hooray For Hollywood
Saturday October 2,, 19:30. £9.75, £6.75 Child
02/10/2021 19:30
Lee Mead - My Band and Me
Thursday October 14, 19:30. £27.50
14/10/2021 19:30
Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On..
Friday October 15, 19:30. £35.00
15/10/2021 19:30
Katie Piper
Saturday October 16, 19:30. £24.50, £23.50 Concession, £22.50 Member
16/10/2021 19:30
Shark In The Park
Thursday October 28, 14:00. £12.50
28/10/2021 14:00
Money For Nothing
Saturday October 30, 19:30. £24.50, £22.50 Members
30/10/2021 19:30
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD
Saturday November 6, 19:30. £17.50, £16.50 Concession, £15.50 Members
06/11/2021 19:30
Talon
Sunday November 7, 19:30. £26.50, £24.50 Concession, £23.50 Member
07/11/2021 19:30
John Challis
Saturday November 13, 19:30. £19.50
13/11/2021 19:30
Swan Lake
Tuesday November 23, 19:30. £25.00, £23.00 Concession, £19.00 U'16's
 
£22.00 Members
23/11/2021 19:30
Mercury
Wednesday November 24, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession
24/11/2021 19:30
Mercury
Thursday November 25, 19:30. £21.50, £20.50 Concession, £19.50 Members
25/11/2021 19:30
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
7th December 2021 - 31st December

Premium Performances: Stalls £22.00, £21.00 concessions; Circle £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Family Stalls £82.00, Circle £78.00

Standard Performances: Stalls £19.75, £18.75 Concessions; Circle £18.75, £17.75 concessions; Family Stalls £73.00, Circle £69.00

Special Offer Performances: £15
Members Special Price Offer Saturday December 11th. £13.00 Available from Box Office 

Relaxed performance on Sunday 12th December 11am. Contact box office on 01636 655755 for more details.

07/12/2021 to 31/12/2021
Roy Orbison Story
Saturday January 22, 19:30. £25.50
22/01/2022 19:30
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Friday February 11, 19:30. £29.00
11/02/2022 19:30
Psychic Sally
Thursday 17th February, 19:30. £26.00
17/02/2022 19:30
Vampires Rock
Friday February 18, 19:30. £32.00
18/02/2022 19:30
Total Pop Party
Saturday February 19, 15:00. £16.50, £13.50 Concession, £52 Family
19/02/2022 15:00
Ultimate Classic Rock Show
Friday March 11, 19:30. £25.00, £23.00 Concession
11/03/2022 19:30
Wind In The Willows
Saturday March 12, 14:00. £12.50, £10.50 Concession, Family £42.00
12/03/2022 14:00
Dominic Kirwan
Friday April 8, 19:30. £26.50
08/04/2022 19:30
Dom Joly's Spring '21 Tour
Friday April 15, 19:300 £21.50
15/04/2022 19:30
And Finally.. Phil Collins
Saturday April 16, 19:30. £24.50, £22.50 Concession
16/04/2022 19:30
Steve Steinman's - Anything For Love
Saturday June 11, 19:30. £32.00
11/06/2022 19:30
Quick Buy