Search Results

Searching for: ""

47 shows found
The Greatest Show
Saturday November 17, 3pm & 7:30pm. £13.00
17/11/2018
Ruby Wax - How To Be Human
Wednesday November 21, 19:30. £23.50
21/11/2018 19:30
Railways Remembered - Christmas
Thursday November 22, 19:30. £7.50
22/11/2018 19:30
Sherlock Holmes: The Sign of Four.
Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th November, 19:30. £19.50, £18.50 Concession £18.00 Member.
Schools £9.00, available from the box office 01636 655755
23/11/2018 to 24/11/2018
Aladdin
7th December 2018 - 31st December 2018

Premium Performances: Stalls £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Circle £20.00, £19.00 concessions; Family £74

Standard Performances: Stalls £19.50, £18.50 concessions; Circle £18.50, £17.50 concessions; Family £68

Special Offer Performances: £17
Members Special Price Offer Saturday December 8. £14.00 Available from Box Office 

Relaxed performance on Sunday 30th December at 5.30pm. Contact box office on 01636 655755 for more details.

07/12/2018 to 31/12/2018
Theatre Tour
Saturday January 19, 11am & 2pm. £5.00, £3.00 Members
19/01/2019
The Witch
Friday January 25, 8pm. £5.00
25/01/2019 20:00
ELO Experience
Saturday January 26, 19:30. £24.50
26/01/2019 19:30
Strictly Ann Widdicombe
Friday February 1, 19:30. £23.50
01/02/2019 19:30
Last Night of the Proms
Saturday February 2, 19:30. £11.00
02/02/2019 19:30
Robin Hood & The Revolting Peasants
Thursday February 7, 19:30. £17.50, £14.00 Concession, £57.00 Family
07/02/2019 19:30
Think Floyd
Friday February 8, 19:30. £26.00, £24.50 Concession
08/02/2019 19:30
Let's Hang On
Saturday February 9, 19:30. £24.50, £23.50 Concession, £23.00 Members
09/02/2019 19:30
Ruby Turner
Friday February 15, 8pm. £24.00
15/02/2019 20:00
Snow White, Rose Red, Bear Brown
Saturday February 16, 14:30. £8.50
16/02/2019 14:30
Nish Kumar
Thursday February 21, 19:30. £24.00

Age Guide 16+
21/02/2019 19:30
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Friday February 22, 19:30. £23.50, £22 Concession, £21.50 Members.
Mini Moochers U14 £10.00
EB Offer £5 Pair of full price tickets booked before 31st October 2018.
22/02/2019 19:30
Cirque Enchantment
Saturday February 23rd, 19:30. £23.50, £17.50 Child, £76.00 Family
23/02/2019 19:30
The Fureys
Friday March 1, 19:30. £22.50, £21.50 Concession, £21.00 Members
01/03/2019 19:30
Vampires Rock - Ghost Train Feat. Sam Bailey
Saturday March 2, 19:30. £32.00
02/03/2019 19:30
That'll Be The Day
Saturday March 9, 19:30. £26.50, £25.50 Concession, £25.00 Members
09/03/2019 19:30
Brian Blessed
Sunday 10 March, 19:30. £26.50
10/03/2019 19:30
Bugsy Malone
Wednesday march 13. 8pm. £9.00, £8.00 Concession
13/03/2019 20:00
Little Women
Thursday March 14, 19:30. £15.50, £14.50 Concession, £13.50 Members
14/03/2019 19:30
Mercury 20th Anniversary Tour
Friday March 15 & Saturday March 16, 19:30

£20.50, £19.50 Concession, £18.50 Members

EB Offer, Purchas tickets at 2018 prices before 30th September 2018
15/03/2019 to 16/03/2019
Steeleye Span
Friday March 29, 19:30. Premium £26.00, Standard £24.00
29/03/2019 19:30
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Wednesday April 10, 8pm
Premium seats £36.00, Standard £26.00
10/04/2019 20:00
Matt Haig
Friday April 12, 19:30. £17.50, £17.00 Concession, £16.50 Members
12/04/2019 19:30
Rock For Heroes
Thursday April 25, 19:30. £20.50, £18.50 Concession.

Early bird £17.50 tickets booked before Dec 31.
25/04/2019 19:30
The Lionel Richie Songbook
Friday April 26, 19:30. £22.50, £20.50 Concession, £18.50 Members
26/04/2019 19:30
I Talk Too Much
Friday May 3, 19:30, £26.50.

VIP Package £34.00
03/05/2019 19:30
Psychic Sally
Wednesday May 8, 19:30. £25.50

EB Offer £5 off pair of tickets booked before September 30th.
08/05/2019 19:30
Fast Love
Saturday May 11, 19:30. £24.00, £22.00 Members
11/05/2019 19:30
Railways Remembered
Thursday May 16, 19:30. £8
16/05/2019 19:30
Unthanks
Friday May 17, 19:30. £24.00
17/05/2019 19:30
The Bon Jovi Experience
Saturday May 18, 19:30. £24.50, Members £22.50
18/05/2019 19:30
Crooners
Friday May 24, 19:30. £24.00, £22.00 Concession, £21.00 Members
24/05/2019 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Saturday May 25, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Concession, £22.50 Members
25/05/2019 19:30
Age of Aviation
Thursday May 30, 19:30. £8
30/05/2019 19:30
The Manfreds
Friday May 31, 19:30. £25.00
31/05/2019 19:30
There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
Sunday June 2, 14:30. £12.00
02/06/2019 14:30
Dave Spikey
Thursday June 6, 19:30. £19.00

Age 14+
06/06/2019 19:30
Rhythm of the Dance
Friday June 7, 19:30. £25.50, £24.00 Concession

Early Bird £23.50 bookings made before 31st December 2018
07/06/2019 19:30
The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday June 8, 19:30. £24.50
08/06/2019 19:30
Take That Experience
Thursday June 27,19:30. £23.00, £22.00 Concession, £21.50 Members
27/06/2019 19:30
The UK Stones
Saturday July 6, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession £22.00 Member
06/07/2019 19:30
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thursday July 18, 19:30. £17.50, £14.00 Concession, £57.00 Family
18/07/2019 19:30
Quick Buy