Search Results

Searching for: ""

44 shows found
Circus Of Horrors
Friday February 28, 19:30. £25.50, £24.50 Concessions, £22.50 Members

Early Bird discount available until October 31. £2 off Full Price Tickets

Age 16+ only.
28/02/2020 19:30
Lionel - A Tribute to Lionel Richie
Saturday February 29, 19:30. £22.50
29/02/2020 19:30
Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
Friday March 6, 19:30. £32.00
06/03/2020 19:30
Spirit Of The Dance
Saturday March 7, 19:30. £28.50.
07/03/2020 19:30
You Win Again
Thursday March 12, 19:30. £23.50. £21.50 Members
12/03/2020 19:30
Together
Saturday March 14, 19:00
Sunday March 15, 14:00
£13.00
14/03/2020 to 15/03/2020
The Sound Of Music Jnr
Wednesday March 18, 8pm. £9.00, £8 Concession
18/03/2020 20:00
Mercury
Friday March 20, 19:00. £21.50, £20.50 Concession, £19.50 Members
20/03/2020 19:30
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Saturday March 21, 8pm. Premium Seating £38.00, Standard Seating £28.00
21/03/2020 20:00
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone
Friday March 27, 19:30. VIP Tickets, Including Pre-Show Meet & Greet £61.50. Available from the Box office 01636 655755
Premium Tickets £37.50
Standard Tickets £33.50
27/03/2020 19:30
The Wizard Of Oz
Wednesday April 1 - 5. Wednesday - Friday 19:30.
                 Saturday 14:30 & 19:30. Sunday 14:30
Stalls £20.50, Front Circle £18.50, Rear Circle £15.50. Family Circle Ticket £66.00
01/04/2020 to 05/04/2020
The Bear
Tuesday April 7, 2pm. £13.00, £9.75 Child, Family £41.00
07/04/2020 14:00
That'll Be the Day
Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th April, 19:30. £27.50
15/04/2020 to 16/04/2020
Royal Air Force 'In Concert'
Friday April 17, 19:30. £14.50, £12.50 Concessions (Armed Forces, Veterans)
17/04/2020 19:30
Rapunzel
Sundau April 19, 14:30. £13.00, £11.50 Concession, £47 Family
19/04/2020 14:30
Theatre Tour
Theatre Tours - £10, £9.00 Members
Wednesday Feb 12, 1pm
Wednesday April 22, 1pm
Wednesday June 15, 1pm
Tuesday 27th Oct, 1pm
22/04/2020 to 27/10/2020
Boot Led Zeppelin
Friday April 24, 19:30. £21.50
24/04/2020 19:30
Strictly Sherlock
Thursday April 30, £19:30. £11.50
30/04/2020 19:30
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD
Saturday May 2, 19:30. £17.50, £16.50 Concession, £15.50 Members
02/05/2020 19:30
Railways Remembered
Thursday May 7, 19:30. £9.00
07/05/2020 19:30
John Challis
Saturday May 9, 19:30. £19.50
09/05/2020 19:30
Steeleye Span
Thursday May 14,19:30. £26.00
14/05/2020 19:30
Kate Rusby
Friday May 15, 19:30. £28.00, £17.50 Child
15/05/2020 19:30
The Carpenters Story
Saturday May 16, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession, £24.50 Members
16/05/2020 19:30
Dominic Kirwan
Sunday May 17, 19:30. £26.50
17/05/2020 19:30
Peter Pan
Thursday May 21, 19:30.
Friday May 22, 19:30.
Saturday May 23, 14:30 & 19:30.
£18.00 Adult, £16.50 U16's
21/05/2020 to 23/05/2020
Sense and Sensibility
Thursday May 28, 19:30. £19.50, £17.50 Concession, £11.50 Child
28/05/2020 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Saturday May 30, 19:30. £24.50
30/05/2020 19:30
A Vision of Elvis
Friday June 5, 19:30. £24.50.
05/06/2020 19:30
Alistair McGowan - The Piano Show
Saturday June 6, 19:30. £21.50
06/06/2020 19:30
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Thursday June 11, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Members
11/06/2020 19:30
Ultimate Classic Rock Show
Saturday June 13, 19:30. £25.00, £23.00 Concession
13/06/2020 19:30
Psychic Sally
Thursday June 18, 19:30. £26.00
18/06/2020 19:30
Theatre Tours - Afternoon Tea
Theatre Tour with Afternoon Tea. £25.00, £23 Members

Saturday August 1, 11am & 2pm
Sunday August 2, 11am & 2pm
01/08/2020 to 02/08/2020
Talon
Friday September 18, 19:30. £26.50, £24.50 Concession, £23.50 Member
18/09/2020 19:30
Eddi Reader
Thursday September 24, £25.00, £24.50 Concession, £23.50 Members
24/09/2020 19:30
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Friday September 25, 19:30. £25.50
25/09/2020 19:30
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
Friday October 2, 19:30. £26.00, £17 U16's, £24.00 Members
02/10/2020 19:30
Mercury
Saturday October 3, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession
03/10/2020 19:30
Jeremy Vine
Friday October 9, 19:30. £19.00, £18.50 Concession, £17.50 Members
09/10/2020 19:30
Steve Steinman's - Anything For Love
Saturday 17th October, 19:30. £32.00
17/10/2020 19:30
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Friday October 30, 19:30. £29.00
30/10/2020 19:30
Swan Lake
Tuesday November 4, 19:30. £25.00, £23.00 Concession, £19.00 U'16's
 
£22.00 Members
04/11/2020 19:30
Snow White
8th December 2019 - 31st December

Premium Performances: Stalls £22.00, £21.00 concessions; Circle £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Family Stalls £82.00, Circle £78.00

Standard Performances: Stalls £19.75, £18.75 Concessions; Circle £18.75, £17.75 concessions; Family Stalls £73.00, Circle £69.00

Special Offer Performances: £17
Members Special Price Offer Saturday December 12th. £14.00 Available from Box Office 

Relaxed performance on Wednesday 30th December 1:30pm. Contact box office on 01636 655755 for more details.

08/12/2020 to 31/12/2020
Quick Buy