Quick Buy

Music

26 shows found
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love
Saturday October 19, 19:30. £29.50
19/10/2019 19:30
T Rextasy
Sunday October 20, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Concession, £22.50 Members
20/10/2019 19:30
Albert Lee
Friday October 25, 19:30. £24.00, £22.00 Concession
25/10/2019 19:30
Genesis Connected
Saturday October 26, 19:30. £21.
26/10/2019 19:30
Ralph McTell
Friday September 27, 19:30. £29.00, £28.50 Concession, £27.50 Members
29/10/2019 19:30
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Friday November 8, 19:30. £27.50, £26.50 Concession, £26.00 Member
08/11/2019 19:30
Beyond The Barricade
Saturday 9th November, 19:30. £24.50, £23.50 Concession
09/11/2019 19:30
Jack Pack with Live Band
Friday November 15, 19:30. £22.50
15/11/2019 19:30
Turin Brakes - Acoustic
Saturday January 18, 19:30. £26.50 Premium Seats, £24.00 Standard Seating

Age Guidance 14+
18/01/2020 19:30
Last Night of the Proms
Saturday February 1, 19:30. £11.00
01/02/2020 19:30
Think Floyd
Friday February 7, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession
07/02/2020 19:30
Menopause The Musical 2
Saturday February 22, £19:30. £31.50
22/02/2020 19:30
Lionel - A Tribute to Lionel Richie
Saturday February 29, 19:30. £22.50
29/02/2020 19:30
Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
Friday March 6, 19:30. £32.00
06/03/2020 19:30
You Win Again
Thursday March 12, 19:30. £23.50. £21.50 Members
12/03/2020 19:30
The Music Of Judy Garland
Friday March 13, 19:30. £27.00, £25.00 Concession
13/03/2020 19:30
Mercury
Friday March 20, 19:00. £21.50, £20.50 Concession, £19.50 Members
20/03/2020 19:30
That'll Be the Day
Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th April, 19:30. £27.50
15/04/2020 to 16/04/2020
Royal Air Force 'In Concert'
Friday April 17, 19:30. £14.50, £12.50 Concessions (Armed Forces, Veterans)
17/04/2020 19:30
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD
Saturday May 2, 19:30. £17.50, £16.50 Concession, £15.50 Members
02/05/2020 19:30
Kate Rusby
Friday May 15, 19:30. £28.00, £17.50 Child
15/05/2020 19:30
The Carpenters Story
Saturday May 16, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession, £24.50 Members
16/05/2020 19:30
Dominic Kirwan
Sunday May 17, 19:30. £26.50
17/05/2020 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Saturday May 30, 19:30. £24.50
30/05/2020 19:30
A Vision of Elvis
Friday June 5, 19:30. £24.50. Early Brird Price £5 Pair tickets booked before 31st December 2019
05/06/2020 19:30
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Friday September 25, 19:30. £25.50
25/09/2020 19:30