Quick Buy

music

19 shows found
Kast Off Kinks
Wednesday July 5, 19:30. £21.50, £19.50 Concession.

05/07/2017 19:30
The Band Of The Royal Air Force College
Friday July 7. 19:30, £13.50, £12.50 Concession
07/07/2017 19:30
Talon
Friday July 14, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession,
Members £21.50
14/07/2017 19:30
The Dreamers/Everly Brothers Tribute Show
Friday July 21, 19:30. £19.00, £16.50 Concession
Members £16.00
21/07/2017 19:30
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Sunday July 23, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession, £21.50 Members
23/07/2017 19:30
Dominic Kirwan & Lisa Stanley
Saturday September 9, 19:30. £23.50
09/09/2017 19:30
Beyond The Barricade
Friday September 15, 19:30. £23.50.
Early Bird offer £2 off tickets booked before 30th June
15/09/2017 19:30
The Manfreds
Thursday September 21, 19:30. £22.50
21/09/2017 19:30
Newark & Sherwood Concert Band
Saturday September 30, 19:30. £11.50, £6.50 Child
30/09/2017 19:30
Jason Donovan and his Amazing Midlife Crisis
Saturday October 7, 19:30. £26.50
07/10/2017 19:30
Whitney - Queen Of The Night
Friday October 13, 19:30. £23.50, Members £21.50
13/10/2017 19:30
Clare's Big Mini Big Band Ella Show
Saturday October 14, 19:30. £28.00, Members £26.00
14/10/2017 19:30
T Rextasy
October 20, 19:30, £22.50, £21.50 Members 
20/10/2017 19:30
Steve Steinman's Meatloaf Story
Sunday October 22, 19:30. £26.50
22/10/2017 19:30
The South
Friday November 3, 19:30. £29.00, £26.50 Concession,

Members £25.50
03/11/2017 19:30
Money For Nothing
Saturday November 4, 19:30. £21.50, £20.50 Concession
04/11/2017 19:30
Lance Ellington Sings Broadway
Thursday November 16, 19:30. £23.50, £21.50 Concession.
Members £20.50
16/11/2017 19:30
That'll Be The Day - The Christmas Show
Thursday November 23, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00.
Members £24.50
23/11/2017 19:30
Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
Friday January 19, 19:30. £26.50, Members £25.50
19/01/2018 19:30