Quick Buy

music

26 shows found
Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
Friday January 19, 19:30. £26.50, Members £25.50
19/01/2018 19:30
Let's Hang On
Saturday January 20, 19:30. Early Bird Offer. Tickets booked before 30th November £21

Tickets purchased after 30th November. £24.00, £23.00 Concession, £22.50 Member
20/01/2018 19:30
ELO Experience
Saturday January 27, 19:30. £23.50
27/01/2018 19:30
Last Night of the Proms
Saturday February 3. 19:30. £11.00
03/02/2018 19:30
Jason Donovan and his Amazing Midlife Crisis
Friday February 16, 19:30. £26.50
16/02/2018 19:30
The Lionel Richie Songbook
Saturday February 17, 19:30. £22.50, £20.50 Concessions.

Members £18.50
17/02/2018 19:30
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Friday February 23, 19:30. Early Bird Price, tickets booked before November 30th £20.50

Tickets booked after November 30. £23.50, £22.00 Concession, £21.50 Members
23/02/2018 19:30
Lloyd Cole - The Retrospective
Friday March 2, 19:30. £24.00

Age Restriction 14+
02/03/2018 19:30
Mercury
Saturday March 3, 19:30. £19.50, £18.50. Members £17.50
03/03/2018 19:30
Moon River & Me Ft Jimmy Osmond
Sunday March 4, 19:30. £31.50 £29.00 Concession.

VIP Tickets £75.00, please contact Box office for further details.
04/03/2018 19:30
A Vision Of Elvis
Friday March 16, 19:30.
 £20.00 Early Bird Price, Tickets purchased before 31st December
Tickets purchased after 31st December, £23.00, £22 Concession, £21.50 Member

16/03/2018 19:30
That'll Be The Day
Thursday April 5, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession
Members £24.50
05/04/2018 19:30
Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Friday April 6, 19:30. £22.50, £20.50 Concession
06/04/2018 19:30
Rock For Heroes
Saturday April 14, 19:30. £20.50, £18.50 Concession

Members £16.50
14/04/2018 19:30
Cavern Beatles
Saturday April 14, 19:30. £19.50, Members £18.00
19/04/2018 19:30
The Dreamers & The Temple Brothers
Friday April 20, 19:30, £19.50, £17.00 Concession.

Member £16.50
20/04/2018 19:30
An Audience with Martin Kemp
Saturday April 21, 19:30. £25.50

Members £23.50
21/04/2018 19:30
Fast Love
Thursday April 26, 19:30. £23.50. Members £21.50
26/04/2018 19:30
Albert Lee & his Electric Band
Friday April 27, £23.50, Concession £21.50
27/04/2018 19:30
The Roy Orbison Story
Friday May 25, 19:30. £23.50
25/05/2018 19:30
Up, Up and Away - Gala Concert
Friday June 1, 19:30. £15.00
01/06/2018 19:30
The Searchers in Concert
Friday June 8, 19:30. £22.50
08/06/2018 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Saturday June 9, 19:30. £23.00, £22.00 Concession

Members £21.50
09/06/2018 19:30
The Carpenters Story
Saturday June 23, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Concession.

Members £22.50
23/06/2018 19:30
Crooners
Saturday June 30, 19:30. £23.50, £21.50 Concession.

Members £20.50 
30/06/2018 19:30
Lee Mead 10 Years - The Anniversary Tour
Friday October 26,19:30. £24.50, Members £22.50

VIP Package available £51.50, please contact Box office for details
26/10/2018 19:30