Quick Buy

family

8 shows found
Beauty and the Beast
8th December 2017 - 3rd January 2018

Premium Performances: Stalls £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Circle £20.00, £19.00 concessions; Family £74

Standard Performances: Stalls £19, £18 concessions; Circle £18, £17 concessions; Family £66

Special Offer Performances: £16

Approx. duration: 2.5 hours including interval.

18/12/2017 To 03/01/2018
Dance to the Music
Sunday February 18, 19:30.
Price Band A £33.50, £31.50 Concession
Price Band B £27.50, £25.50 Concession.
VIP Package,  additional £20.00, Available through the Box office
18/02/2018 19:30
Guess How Much I Love You
Saturday February 24,

Sunday February 25,
24/02/2018 To 25/02/2018
Aladdin Jr
Wednesday March 14. 20:00. £9.00, Concession £8.00
14/03/2018 20:00
Dear Zoo
Thursday April 12, 13:30 & 15:30
Friday April 13, 11am & 14:00
£14.00, Family £52.
Scholl group price available through the Box office.
12/04/2018 To 13/04/2018
Pasha Kovalev And Anya Garnis
Sunday May 6, 19:30. £26.00

Pre Show Meet & Greet, additional £20.00, Available through the Box office
06/05/2018 19:30
Dinosaur World Live
Wednesday May 9, 16:30
Thursday May 10, 10:30, 13:30
£14.00
£8.50 Groups of 10+ available through the Box Office
09/05/2018 To 10/05/2018
Aladdin
7th December 2018 - 31st December 2018

Premium Performances: Stalls £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Circle £20.00, £19.00 concessions; Family £74

Standard Performances: Stalls £19.50, £18.50 concessions; Circle £18.50, £17.50 concessions; Family £68

Special Offer Performances: £17
Members Special Price Offer Saturday December 8. £14.00 Available from Box Office 

07/12/2018 To 31/12/2018